fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Southeast Capital Call

March 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Free

Please join Launch Tennessee for our next quarterly Southeast Capital Call – and connect with other investors and capital providers from all across the nation.

This installment of our popular virtual event series will have a special focus on auto and mobility technology and feature a keynote from Bob Rolfe, Commissioner of the Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development. 

It will also include a panel discussion with corporate venture and innovation leaders from major automakers on the current mobility tech climate.Plus, 40+ minutes of virtual networking using the Lunchpool platform, a Tennessee-based startup. Attendees can mingle and meet in groups or 1:1 at virtual tables. All attendees will receive a lookbook with info and contact details for each individual or firm joining the call, to help navigate and maximize opportunities.

The Call begins with networking at 11:00 a.m. E.T. / 10:00 a.m. C.T. The program itself will start promptly at 11:30 a.m. E.T. / 10:30 a.m. C.T.

Click here to register.

Launched in summer 2020 as an effort to increase collaboration and foster deal flow throughout the Southeast, Launch Tennessee’s quarterly Capital Call highlights emerging sectors in the region and features titans of these industries leading discussions. It also allows capital providers from all over the globe to connect and discuss their investments and the trends they’re seeing in today’s market. 

With questions, please contact Khyrs Hatch, LaunchTN’s Capital Formation Manager, at khrys@launchtn.org

Details

Date:
March 23
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/southeast-capital-call-tickets-142573929461

Organizer

Launch Tennessee
Website:
launchtn.org

Venue

Online